My site has gained enough renown to get comment spam! And spammers think my site is good. I'm about to delete them, but here's an example of one of them (with links de-linkified).
Posted by liuhecai
liuhecai
your site is good,becourse:
http://www.caipiaowangzhi.com/ 彩票
http://www.caipiaowangzhi.com/caipiao/ 彩票
http://www.caipiaowangzhi.com/ticai/ 体彩
http://www.caipiaowangzhi.com/zucai/ 足彩
http://www.caipiaowangzhi.com/jingyingcai/ 金银彩网
http://www.caipiaowangzhi.com/qixingcai/ 七星彩网
http://www.caipiaowangzhi.com/31xuan7/ 31选7
http://www.caipiaowangzhi.com/36xuan7/ 36选7
http://www.caipiaowangzhi.com/22xuan5/ 22选5
http://www.caipiaowangzhi.com/fucai/ 福彩
http://www.caipiaowangzhi.com/fulicaipiao/ 福利彩票
...snip...
http://www.hk99w.com/ 六合彩
http://www.caipiaowangzhi.com/tema/ 特码
http://www.hk99689.com/liuhecai/ 六合彩
http://www.caipiaowangzhi.com/tianxianbaobao/ 天线宝宝
...snip...
http://www.caipiaowangzhi.com/zengdaoren/ 曾道人
http://www.caipiaowangzhi.com/simazhongte/ 四码中特
I tried copy-and-pasting the first one or two links to see what they led to without registering the referral, but the site didn't seem to exist. However, I tried one a bit farther down (http://www.hk99689.com/liuhecai/) and it took me to a site in Chinese which BabelFish says it is about "six gathers the color".
Six gathers the color in mainland China is illegal, must firmly attack illegally six gathers the color
Yeah, god damn that six gathers the color. We must firmly attack it illegally!! Who's with me?!
Posted by Jenn 22 minutes later
a-MEE-ri-ca! f**k YEAH! Coming again to save the motherf**kin day, yeah! a-MEE-ri-ca!